Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Grave of the Fireflies (火垂るの墓 イメージ・アルバム集)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Michio Mamiya, Kazuo Kikkawa, Masahiko Satoh

Grave of the Fireflies (火垂るの墓 イメージ・アルバム集)

LP, Studio Ghibli Records

A1 ほたる (Firefly) 6:03
A2 Episode I「夜」(Episode 1 "Evening") 2:02
A3 兄妹 (Older Brother, Younger Sister) 4:04
A4 戦争又は空襲 (Another Air Raid, The War Continues) 4:02
A5 Episode II「節子」(Episode II "Setsuko") 1:12
A6 母 (Mother) 5:00
B1 Hotaru 11:35
B2 小川のほとり(蛍のいる夕暮れ) (By The Side Of The Brook (Twilight With Fireflies)) 3:59
B3 そよ風と赤い日傘の幻影 (The Illusion Of A Gentle Breeze And Red Parasol) 4:52
B4 黒い雨~夏草 (Black Rain, Summer Grass) 6:37

Regular price $59.99