Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Copy of Samurai Champloo Music Record - Departure
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Nujabes / fat Jon

Copy of Samurai Champloo Music Record - Departure

LPx2, Flying Dog Records

A1 Nujabes– Battlecry
A2 Nujabes– The Space Between Two World 4:41
A3 Nujabes– Aruarian Dance 4:10
A4 Nujabes– Transcendence 7:02
B1 Nujabes– Mystline 4:50
B2 Nujabes– 1st. Samurai 3:13
B3 MINMI– 四季ノ唄
C1 Fat Jon– Ole 3:27
C2 Fat Jon– 624 Part2 3:45
C3 Fat Jon– Genome 3:36
C4 Fat Jon– No Way Back 3:20
C5 Fat Jon– Funkin 3:37
D1 Fat Jon– Stay 3:44
D2 Fat Jon– Chambers 3:45
D3 Fat Jon– Ask 3:22
D4 Fat Jon– How You Feel 4:29
D5 Fat Jon– 624 Part1 2:43

Regular price $82.99