Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Council Skies
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Council Skies

LP + 7", Sour Mash

A1 I'm Not Giving Up Tonight
A2 Pretty Boy
A3 Dead To The World
A4 Open The Door, See What You Find
A5 Trying To Find A World That's Been And Gone Pt 1
B1 Easy Now
B2 Council Skies
B3 There She Blows!
B4 Love Is A Rich Man
B5 Think Of A Number
A We're Gonna Get There In The End
B Pretty Boy (Acoustic)

Regular price $39.99