Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Dave Matthews Band


180g LPx2, RCA

20th Anniversary Edition

Remastered & Cut from Original Analog Sources by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering

Gatefold Jacket and 12" BOok with Lyrics and Photos

includes album download

A1 So Much To Say 4:07
A2 Two Step 6:27
A3 Crash Into Me 5:16
B1 Too Much 4:21
B2 #41 6:39
B3 Say Goodbye 6:11
C1 Drive In Drive Out 5:54
C2 Let You Down 4:07
C3 Lie In Our Graves 5:42
D1 Cry Freedom 5:53
D2 Tripping Billies 5:00
D3 Proudest Monkey 9:11

Regular price $29.99