Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners (Original Series Soundtrack)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Akira Yamaoka, Marcin Przybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk

Cyberpunk: Edgerunners (Original Series Soundtrack)

Milan – Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Neon Yellow

A1 Franz Ferdinand– This Fffire 3:33
A2 Akira Yamaoka– Opening Credits 1:36
A3 Marcin Przybyłowicz– Modern Anthill 3:19
A4 Akira Yamaoka– Sudden Skirmish 1:41
A5 Akira Yamaoka– Like A Boy 2:04
A6 Marcin Przybyłowicz– Cloudy Day 5:05
A7 Akira Yamaoka– Whatever It Takes 2:14
A8 Akira Yamaoka– Into The Fire 2:14
B1 Marcin Przybyłowicz– Consumer Cathedral 6:10
B2 P.T. Adamczyk– Juiced Up 2:05
B3 Akira Yamaoka– Lucky You 2:16
B4 Akira Yamaoka– Whatever Choom, Like I Give A Sh*t 1:27
B5 Marcin Przybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk– Run To The Edge 2:56
B6 Dawid Podsiadlo*– Let You Down
Regular price $31.99