Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Cycles Of Existential Rhyme
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Chicano Batman

Cycles Of Existential Rhyme

El Relleno Records – Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Marbled Magma

A1 El Frío 1:50
A2 Cycles Of Existential Rhyme 4:15
A3 Lisandreando 1:21
A4 El Jalapeño 2:21
A5 She Lives On My Block 4:05
A6 El Frío II 3:56
A7 Fantasía 2:19
A8 Bilbao 1:55
B1 Amor Verde 3:26
B2 A Cool Blessing 2:13
B3 Magma 4:41
B4 Stoned Soul Picnic 4:28
B5 Wednesday Morning 4:13
B6 Para Agradecer
Regular price $22.99