Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Daft Punk


Double LP, Parlophone Records


A1 One More Time 5:21
A2 Aerodynamic 3:27
A3 Digital Love 4:58
B1 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger 3:43
B2 Crescendolls 3:28
B3 Nightvision 1:43
B4 Superheroes 3:57
C1 High Life 3:13
C2 Something About Us 3:50
C3 Voyager 3:46
C4 Veridis Quo 5:44
D1 Short Circuit 3:24
D2 Face To Face 3:58
D3 Too Long 10:00
Regular price $21.99