Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Danger Days
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

My Chemical Romance

Danger Days

LP, Reprise Records

A1 Look Alive, Sunshine 0:29
A2 Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) 3:25
A3 Bulletproof Heart
A4 SING 4:30
A5 Planetary (GO!) 4:06
A6 The Only Hope For Me Is You 4:32
B1 Jet-Star And The Kobra Kid/Traffic Report 0:26
B2 Party Poison 3:35
B3 Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back
B4 S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W 4:28
B5 Summertime 4:06
B7 The Kids From Yesterday 5:24
B8 Goodnite, Dr. Death 1:59
B9 Vampire Money 3:37

Regular price $26.99