Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Dick Dale And His Del-Tones* – Singles Collection '61-'65
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Dick Dale And His Del-Tones

Dick Dale And His Del-Tones* – Singles Collection '61-'65

2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Mono


A1 Let's Go Trippin' 2:10
A2 Del-Tone Rock 2:39
A3 Shake-N-Stomp 2:20
A4 Jungle Fever 2:13
A5 Miserlou 2:14
A6 Eight Till Midnight 2:03
A7 Peppermint Man 2:18
B1 Surf Beat 2:57
B2 A Run For Life 2:08
B3 Lovin' On My Brain 2:20
B4 King Of The Surf Guitar 2:05
B5 Hava Nagila 2:05
B6 Surfin' And A-Swingin' 2:15
B7 Secret Surfin' Spot 2:01
C1 Wild Ideas 2:21
C2 The Scavenger 1:52
C3 The Wedge 1:58
C4 Night Rider 1:44
C5 Mr. Eliminator 1:58
C6 The Victor 3:11
C7 Wild, Wild Mustang 1:43
D1 Grudge Run 3:02
D2 Glory Wave 2:02
D3 Never On Sunday 2:05
D4 Who Can He Be 2:15
D5 Oh Marie 2:00
D6 Let's Go Trippin' 65 2:48
D7 Watusi Jo 2:50

Regular price $29.99