Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Digital Bullet
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

RZA as Bobby Digital

Digital Bullet

Get On Down – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

1 Show U Love
2 Can't Loose
3 Glocko Pop
4 Must Be Bobby
5 Brooklyn Babies
6 Domestic Violence Pt. 2
7 Do U
8 Fools
9 La Rhumba
10 Black Widow Pt. 2
11 Shady
12 Break Bread
13 Bong Bong
14 Throw Your Flag Up
15 Be A Man
16 Righteous Way
17 Build Strong
18 Sickness
Regular price $29.99