Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Dirty Heads
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Dirty Heads

Dirty Heads


Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress


A1 That's All I Need
A2 The Truth
A3 Doesn't Make You Right
A4 Feeling Good
A5 Under The Water
A6 Too Cruel
B7 Oxygen
B8 Red Lights
B9 Smoke & Dream
B10 Moon Tower
B11 Realize It

Regular price $24.99