Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Electric Wizard


LPx2, Rise Above Records

A1 Vinum Sabbathi 3:03
A2 Funeralopolis 8:44
Weird Tales (15:03)
B1i Electric Frost
B1ii Golgotha
B1iii Altar Of Melektaus
B2 Barbarian 6:31
C1 I, The Witchfinder 11:00
C2 The Hills Have Eyes 0:45
C3 We Hate You 5:09
D1 Dopethrone 10:35
D2 Mind Transferral 10:23

Regular price $36.99