Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Double Plaidinum
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Double Plaidinum

LPx2, Fat Wreck Chords

Digital Download Included

A1 Alien 8
A2 Making Friends
A3 Unfurnished
A4 One Thing To Live
A5 Today
A6 Confession
A7 Bad Scene
B1 Smile
B2 Twenty Seven
B3 Choke
B4 Failure
B5 To All My Friends
B6 Goodbye
C1 Brodeo
C2 Raise A Family
C3 Restrain
C4 No One Like You
C5 Freedom Of Choice
C6 Twenty Seven (Original Mix)
D1 Alien 8 (Acoustic Version)
D2 Making Friends (Acoustic Version)
D3 Brodeo (Acoustic Version)
D4 Goodbye (Acoustic Version)
D5 To All My Friends (Acoustic Version)

Regular price $23.99