Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Dr. Feelgood
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Mötley Crüe

Dr. Feelgood

LP, BMG Records

T.n T (Terror 'n Tinseltown) 0:42
Dr. Feelgood 4:50
Slice Of Your Pie 4:32
Rattlesnake Shake 3:40
Kickstart My Heart 4:43
Without You 4:29
Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) 4:12
Sticky Sweet 3:52
She Goes Down 4:37
Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 4:40
Time For Change 4:45

Regular price $29.99