Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Dreamboat Annie
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Dreamboat Annie

Capitol Records 
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

A1 Magic Man
A2 Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child)
A3 Crazy On You
A4 Soul Of The Sea
A5 Dreamboat Annie
B1 White Lightning & Wine
B2 (Love Me Like Music) I'll Be Your Song
B3 Sing Child
B4 How Deep It Goes
B5 Dreamboat Annie (Reprise)
Regular price $21.99