Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Echoes, Silence, Patience, & Grace
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Foo Fighters

Echoes, Silence, Patience, & Grace

LPx2, RCA Records

A1 The Pretender 4:29
A2 Let It Die
A3 Erase/Replace
B1 Long Road To Ruin 3:44
B2 Come Alive 5:10
B3 Stranger Things Have Happened 5:21
C1 Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
C2 Summer's End
C3 Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners
D1 Statues
D2 But, Honestly
D3 Home

Regular price $34.99