Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Electra Heart
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Marina And The Diamonds

Electra Heart

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold


A1 Bubblegum Bitch
A2 Primadonna
A3 Lies
A4 Homewrecker
B1 Starring Role
B2 The State Of Dreaming
B3 Power & Control
B4 Sex Yeah
C1 Teen Idle
C2 Valley Of The Dolls
C3 Hypocrates
D1 How To Be A Heartbreaker
D2 Radioactive
D3 Fear & Loathing

Regular price $34.99