Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Enchanted (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Alan Menken And Stephen Schwartz

Enchanted (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Walt Disney Records – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear

A1 True Love's Kiss
A2 Happy Working Song
A3 That's How You Know
A4 So Close
A5 Ever Ever After (Record Version)
B1 Andalasia 1:47
B2 Into The Well 4:42
B3 Robert Says Goodbye 3:16
B4 Nathaniel And Pip 4:03
B5 Prince Edward's Search 2:24
C1 Girls Go Shopping 1:41
C2 Narissa Arrives 1:34
C3 Storybook Ending 10:44
D1 Enchanted Suite 4:36
D2 That's Amore

Regular price $31.99