Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Fables Of The Reconstruction
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Fables Of The Reconstruction


1. Feeling Gravitys Pull    
2. Maps and Legends        
3. Driver 8       
4. Life and How to Live It        
5. Old Man Kensey        
6. Can't Get There from Here        
7. Green Grow the Rushes       
8. Kohoutek        
9. Auctioneer (Another Engine)       
10. Good Advices       
11. Wendell Gee       

R.E.M. - "Fables Of The Reconstruction" / R.E.M.'s third studio album, Fables of the Reconstruction, was originally released in 1985 and features such classics as "Driver 8," "Can't Get There From Here," and "Life And How To Live It." The gold-certified record has been faithfully restored on vinyl.

Regular price $26.99