Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Alice In Chains



LPx2, Columbia

A1 We Die Young
A2 Man In The Box
A3 Sea Of Sorrow
B1 Bleed The Freak
B2 I Can't Remember
B3 Love, Hate, Love
C1 It Ain't Like That
C2 Sunshine
C3 Put You Down
D1 Confusion
D2 I Know Somethin (Bout You)
D3 Real Thing

Regular price $29.99