Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Faye Webster
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Faye Webster

Faye Webster

LP, Secretly Canadian

includes digital download

1 She Won't Go Away 3:06
2 I Know You 4:12
3 Is It Too Much To Ask 3:10
4 Alone Again 2:33
5 It Doesn't Work Like That 3:01
6 Remember When 2:53
7 It's Not A Sad Thing 2:07
8 Say It Now 3:51
9 Wrong People 3:30
10 What's The Point 4:00

Regular price $23.99