Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

First Band on the Moon
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Cardigans

First Band on the Moon

LPx2, Universal Records

1 Your New Cuckoo
A2 Been It 4:04
A3 Heartbreaker
A4 Happy Meal II
A5 Never Recover 3:20
B1 Step On Me 3:47
B2 Lovefool 3:13
B3 Losers
B4 Iron Man
B5 Great Divide
B6 Choke

Regular price $24.99