Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

First Impressions of Earth
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Strokes

First Impressions of Earth

LP, RCA Records

A1 You Only Live Once 3:09
A2 Juicebox 3:17
A3 Heart In A Cage 3:27
A4 Razorblade 3:29
A5 On The Other Side 4:38
A6 Vision Of Division 4:20
A7 Ask Me Anything
B1 Electricityscape 3:33
B2 Killing Lies
B3 Fear Of Sleep
B4 15 Minutes
B5 Ize Of The World 4:29
B6 Evening Sun
B7 Red Light 3:11

Regular price $25.99