Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

FLCL Progressive / Alternative (Music From The Series)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Pillows

FLCL Progressive / Alternative (Music From The Series)

Milan – Vinyl, 2x LP, Yellow Marble
Vinyl, LP, Blue Marble

A1 Spiky Seeds
A2 I Think I Can (Fool On Cool Version)
A3 The Third Eye (Fool On Cool Version)
A4 My Foot (Fool On Cool Version)
B1 She Stood Like The Angel (Fool On Cool Version)
B2 White Summer And Green Bicycle, Red Hair With Black Guitar (Fool On Cool Version)
B3 Freebee Honey (Fool On Cool Version)
C1 Non Fiction (Fool On Cool Version)
C2 Fool On The Planet (Fool On Cool Version)
C3 Last Dinosaur (Fool On Cool Version)
D1 The Sun That Will Not Rise (Fool On Cool Version)
D2 Little Busters (Fool On Cool Version)
D3 Thank You, My Twilight (Fool On Cool Version)
D4 Star Overhead
Regular price $32.99