Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Flume [Deluxe Edition]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Flume [Deluxe Edition]

LPx2, Mom + Pop Records

The Mixtape
A1 Flume– Intro
A2 Flume– Space Cadet
A3 Flume– Insane
A4 Flume– Stay Close
B1 Flume– Holdin On
B2 Flume– Change
B3 Flume– Warm Thoughts
B4 Flume– Sleepless
B5 Hermitude– Hyperparadise (Flume Mixtape Version)
The Remixes
C1 Disclosure (3)– You & Me (Flume Remix)
C2 Hermitude– Hyperparadise (Flume Remix)
C3 Yolanda Be Cool & Gurrumul*– A Baru In New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)
C4 New Navy– Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)
Flume Remixed
D1 Flume– Sleepless (Shlohmo Remix)
D2 Flume– Holdin On (123Mrk Remix)
D3 Flume– Left Alone (Ta-Ku Remix)
D4 Flume– Insane (L D R U Remix)

Regular price $34.99