Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Foo Fighters
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters

LP, Roswell Records


A1 This Is A Call 3:53
A2 I'll Stick Around 3:53
A3 Big Me 2:13
A4 Alone+Easy Target 4:05
A5 Good Grief 4:01
A6 Floaty 4:29
B1 Weenie Beenie 2:46
B2 Oh, George 3:01
B3 For All The Cows 3:30
B4 X-Static 4:13
B5 Wattershed 2:16
B6 Exhausted 5:43
Regular price $18.99