Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



LP, Anti- Records, Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Opaque Silver

A1 Nothing Gives Me Pleasure 3:48

A2 Lie Love Lullaby
A3 Violet
A4 Junkie
A5 Dragging My Life Into A Dream
A6 Faultline
B1 Light Up Later
B2 Country Star
B3 Butterfly Bulletholes
B4 Afterlife
B5 See Me Now
B6 Love333

Regular price $2.99