Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Dead Kennedy's


LP, Manifesto Records

A1 Soup Is Good Food 4:18
A2 Hellnation 2:21
A3 This Could Be Anywhere 5:24
A4 A Growing Boy Needs His Lunch
A5 Chicken Farm
B1 Jock-O-Rama
B2 Goons Of Hazzard 4:24
B3 MTV - Get Off The Air
B4 At My Job
B5 Stars And Stripes Of Corruption

Regular price $21.99