Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Friends With Monster
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Nishla Smith

Friends With Monster

LPx2, Whirlwind Recordings, Pink Marble colored Vinyl, includes digital download card

1 Twilight
2 Friends With Monsters
3 Julian
4 Midnight
5 Home
6 Starlight
7 3 A.M.
8 It Might As Well Be Spring
9 I Want To Make You Happy
10 Dawn
11 Up

Regular price $23.99