Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Full Collapse
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Full Collapse

Victory Records – Vinyl, LP, Album.

A1 A0001 0:36
A2 Understanding In A Car Crash
A3 Concealer 2:19
A4 Autobiography Of A Nation
A5 A Hole In The World 3:27
A6 Cross Out The Eyes
B1 Paris In Flames
B2 I Am The Killer 3:35
B3 Standing On The Edge Of Summer
B4 Wind-Up 4:23
B5 How Long Is The Night? 5:44
B6 I1100

Regular price $25.99