Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Gag a Maggot
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Moses Sumney

Gag a Maggot

LP, Alive Naturalsound

Clear Red Vinyl

A1 Wife Sitter 3:37
A2 Choking To Death (From The Ties That Bind) 5:27
A3 I Couldn't Pay For What I Got Last Night 2:47
A4 Mighty Mighty Dollar Bill 5:01
B1 Midnight Hour 3:24
B2 Please Let Me Kiss You Goodbye 3:15
B3 T T 2:50
B4 Why Must We Fall (When We Fall In Love) 3:23
B5 Plastered To The Wall (Higher Than The Ceiling) 3:49

Regular price $26.99