Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

God Loves Ugly
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


God Loves Ugly

LPx3, Rhymesayers

includes digital download card, including 2 hours of live performances, backyard shenanigans, music videos and more...

A1 Onemosphere
A2 The Bass And The Movement
A3 Give Me
B1 Fuck You Lucy
B2 Hair
B3 GodLovesUgly
C1 A Song About A Friend
C2 Flesh
C3 Saves The Day
D1 Lovelife
D2 Breathing
D3 Vampires
E1 A Girl Named Hope
E2 GodLovesUgly Reprise
E3 Modern Man's Hustle
E4 One Of A Kind
F1 Blamegame
F2 Shrapnel


Regular price $26.99