Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Greatest Hits: Remastered
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Shania Twain

Greatest Hits: Remastered

Mercury Nashville -


1. Forever and For Always
2. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
3. UP!
4. Ka-Ching!
5. Come On Over
6. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
7. That Don’t Impress Me Much
8. From This Moment On
9. Honey, I’m Home
10. You’re Still The One
11. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
12. Love Gets Me Every Time


1. No One Needs To Know
2. You Win My Love
3. (If You’re Not in it for Love) I’m Outta Here!
4. The Woman In Me (Needs the Man in You)
5. Any Man Of Mine
6. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
7. Party For Two (with Mark McGrath)
8. Don’t
9. I Ain’t No Quitter
10. Life’s About To Get Good
11. Giddy Up!

Shania Twain releases her record-breaking Greatest Hits album for the first time on 180g black vinyl! Selling over 100 million records, Shania is the best-selling female country artist ever, and this compilation showcases why. Including her iconic songs “Man! I Feel Like a Woman!”, “Any Man Of Mine,” “You’re Still The One,” and “Forever And For Always”, this updated remastered release now contains her newest hit “Giddy Up!” and fan favorite “Life’s About To Get Good.”

Regular price $39.99