Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Guitar Romantic
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Exploding Hearts

Guitar Romantic

Third Man Records – Vinyl, LP, Album,

A1 Modern Kicks 3:19
A2 I’m A Pretender 2:32
A3 Thorns in Roses 2:43
A4 You’re Black and Blue 2:05
A5 Sleeping Aides And Razorblades 2:36
A6 Rumours in Town 2:33
A7 Throwaway Style 2:58
B8 Boulevard Trash 2:10
B9 Jailbird 3:37
B10 Still Crazy 4:04
B11 Busy Signals (2022 Mix) 2:52
B12 I’m A Pretender (2022 Mix) 2:32
B13 So Bored (2022 Mix)

Regular price $25.99