Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Hard to Earn
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Gang Starr

Hard to Earn

LPx2, Virgin Records

A1 Intro (The First Step) 0:54
A3 Code Of The Streets 3:29
A4 Brainstorm 3:02
A5 Tonz 'O' Gunz 3:55
B1 The Planet 5:16
B2 Aiiight Chill... 3:13
B3 Speak Ya Clout 3:35
B4 DWYCK 4:03
C1 Words From The Nutcracker 1:29
C2 Mass Appeal
C3 Blowin' Up The Spot 3:10
C4 Suckas Need Bodyguards 4:05
D1 Now You're Mine 2:55
D2 Mostly Tha Voice 3:38
D3 F.A.L.A. 3:10
D4 Comin' For Datazz 4:02

Regular price $26.99