Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Heaven and Hell
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Black Sabbath

Heaven and Hell

LPx2, Rhino Records

LP One: Heaven And Hell (2021 Remaster)
A1 Neon Knights 3:52
A2 Children Of The Sea 5:34
A3 Lady Evil 4:24
A4 Heaven And Hell 6:57
B1 Wishing Well 4:07
B2 Die Young 4:44
B3 Walk Away 4:25
B4 Lonely Is The Word 5:48
LP Two: Bonus Tracks
C1 Children Of The Sea (Live B-Side Of Neon Knights) 6:26
C2 Heaven And Hell (Live 7" Edit, B-Side Of Die Young) 7:19
C3 Lady Evil (Mono 7" Edit) 3:57
C4 Neon Knights (Live 1980) 5:11
D1 Children Of The Sea (Live 1980) 5:52
D2 Heaven And Hell (Live 1980) 12:20
D3 Die Young (Live 1980) 4:36

Regular price $36.99