Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Heavy Rocks
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Heavy Rocks

LP, Relapse Records

White Vinyl - Limited to 2000 copies

1 She Is Burning 3:41
A2 Cramper 3:23
A3 My Name Is Blank 3:16
A4 Blah Blah Blah -お前は間違っていて俺も間違っていてそれは正しさ- 4:23
A5 光 -Question 1- 5:22
B1 Nosferatou 5:20
B2 Ruins -瓦礫の郷愁- 2:38
B3 形骸化イマジネーション -Ghostly Imagination- 3:52
B4 幸福という首輪 -Chained- 3:34
B5 (Not) Last Song 6:10

Regular price $26.99