Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Heroes & Villains
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Metro Boomin

Heroes & Villains

Boominati Worldwide – Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Metro Boomin & John Legend– On Time 2:48
A2 Metro Boomin, Future (4) & Chris Brown (4)– Superhero (Heroes & Villains) 3:02
A3 Metro Boomin & Future (4)– Too Many Nights
A4 Metro Boomin & Travis Scott (2)– Raindrops (Insane) 3:08
A5 Metro Boomin, 21 Savage & Young Nudy– Umbrella 3:42
A6 Metro Boomin, Travis Scott (2) & Young Thug (2)– Trance 3:14
A7 Metro Boomin– Around Me
B1 Metro Boomin & Young Thug (2)– Metro Spider 2:54
B2 Metro Boomin & Future (4)– I Can’t Save You (Interlude)
B3 Metro Boomin, The Weeknd & 21 Savage– Creepin’ 3:41
B4 Metro Boomin, Travis Scott (2) & 21 Savage– Niagara Falls (Foot Or 2) 3:27
B5 Metro Boomin & 21 Savage– Walk Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians)
B6 Metro Boomin, Travis Scott (2) & Future (4)– Lock On Me 2:54
B7 Metro Boomin & A$AP Rocky*– Feel The Fiyaaaah
B8 Metro Boomin & Gunna– All The Money (Bonus) 2:47
Regular price $26.99