Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Chris Stapleton


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Bone colored 180g vinyl



A1 What Am I Gonna Do
A2 South Dakota
A3 Trust
A4 It Takes A Woman
B1 The Fire
B2 Think I'm In Love With You
B3 Loving You On My Mind
C1 White Horse
C2 Higher
C3 The Bottom
C4 The Day I Die
D1 Crosswind
D2 Weight Of Your World
D3 Mountains Of My Mind

Regular price $39.99