Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Hold On Baby
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

King Princess

Hold On Baby

LP, Columbia Records

A1 I Hate Myself, I Want To Party 3:54
A2 Cursed 3:20
A3 Winter Is Hopeful 3:01
A4 Little Bother 2:41
A5 For My Friends 3:35
A6 Crowbar 3:47
A7 Hold On Baby Interlude 1:45
B1 Too Bad 2:53
B2 Change The Locks 4:29
B3 Dotted Lines 3:42
B4 Sex Shop 3:34
B5 Let Us Die 3:53

Regular price $14.99