Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Darren Hayes


LPx2, Absolute,  LP, Album, StereoBaby Blue Coloured Vinyl

A1 Let's Try Being In Love
A2 Do You Remember
A3 A Little Death
A4 Poison Blood
B1 Hey Matt
B2 Homosexual (Act One)
B3 Music Video
C1 Euphoric Equation
C2 Nocturnal Animal
C3 Feels Like It's Over
D1 All You Pretty Things
D2 We Are Alchemists
D3 Homosexual (Act Two)

Regular price $26.99