Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Honky Chateau
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Elton John

Honky Chateau


Limited 50th Anniversary Edition
Black vinyl
Gatefold with Lyrics inside

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold Sleeve

A1 Honky Cat
A2 Mellow
A3 I Think I'M Going To Kill Myself
A4 Susie (Dramas)
A5 Rocket Man
B1 Salvation
B2 Slave
B3 Amy
B4 Mona Lisa And Mad Hatters
B5 Hercules
C1 Salvation (Session Demo)
C2 Susie (Dramas) (Session Demo)
C3 Rocket Man (Session Demo)
C4 Mellow (Session Demo)
C5 Slave (Alternate Fast Version)
D1 Honky Cat (Session Demo)
D2 I Think I'M Going To Kill Myself (Session Demo)
D3 Hercules (Session Demo)
D4 Slave (Session Demo)

Regular price $39.99