Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

How Strange, Innocence
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Explosions In The Sky

How Strange, Innocence

Label: Temporary Residence Limited – TRR085, Temporary Residence 
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched
All Media, Album, Reissue, Remastered

A1 A Song For Our Fathers
A2 Snow And Lights
B1 Magic Hours
B2 Look Into The Air
C1 Glittering Blackness
C2 Time Stops
C3 Remember Me As A Time Of Day
Regular price $28.99