Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Hurry Up, We're Dreaming
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Hurry Up, We're Dreaming

2 x LP, Album, Limited Edition, ReissueOrange, 10th Anniversary, with alternate artwork.

"22 tracks of horizon-spanning, unabashedly epic synth rock, a double album without a wasted moment" - Pitchfork


A1 Intro 5:22
A2 Midnight City 4:04
A3 Reunion 3:55
A4 Where The Boats Go 1:46
A5 Wait 5:43
B1 Raconte-Moi Une Histoire 4:04
B2 Train To Pluton 1:15
B3 Claudia Lewis 4:31
B4 This Bright Flash 2:24
B5 When Will You Come Home? 1:23
B6 Soon, My Friend 3:09
C1 My Tears Are Becoming A Sea 2:31
C2 New Map 4:22
C3 OK Pal 3:58
C4 Another Wave From You 1:53
C5 Splendor 5:07
D1 Year One, One UFO 3:17
D2 Fountains 1:21
D3 Steve McQueen 3:48
D4 Echoes Of Mine 3:39
D5 Klaus I Love You 1:44
D6 Outro 4:07
Regular price $39.99