Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

If I Can Dream
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Elvis Presley

If I Can Dream

180g LPx2, RCA

A1 Burning Love
A2 It's Now Or Never
A3 Love Me Tender
A4 Fever
B1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
B2 And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
B3 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
C1 There's Always Me
C2 Can't Help Falling In Love
C3 In The Ghetto
C4 How Great Thou Art
D1 Steamroller Blues
D2 An American Trilogy
D3 If I Can Dream

Regular price $29.99