Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Crystal Castles


Casablanca – Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Plague 4:56
A2 Kerosene 3:12
A3 Wrath Of God 3:07
A4 Affection 2:37
A5 Pale Flesh 3:00
A6 Sad Eyes 3:27
B1 Insulin 1:47
B2 Transgender 3:05
B3 Violent Youth 4:22
B4 Telepath 3:55
B5 Mercenary 2:39
B6 Child I Will Hurt You
Regular price $28.99