Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Coheed And Cambria

In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3

Columbia – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180g

A1 The Ring In Return
A2 In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3
A3 Cuts Marked In The March Of Men
A4 Three Evils (Embodied In Love And Shadow)
B5 The Crowing
B6 Blood Red Summer
B7 The Camper Velorium I: Faint Of Hearts
B8 The Camper Velorium II: Backend Of Forever
C9 The Camper Velorium III: Al The Killer
C10 A Favor House Atlantic
C11 The Light & The Glass
D12 2113
Regular price $34.99