Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

In My Element
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Robert Glasper

In My Element

Blue Note – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180g, Gatefold

A1 G & B 8:29
A2 Of Dreams To Come 8:11
B1 F.T.B. 5:57
B2 Y'outta Praise Him (Intro) 3:35
B3 Y'outta Praise Him 6:46
C1 Beatrice
C2 Maiden Voyage / Everything In Its Right Place
C3 J Dillalude 4:26
D1 Silly Rabbit 7:20
D2 One For 'Grew 6:33
D3 Tribute
Regular price $19.99