Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

In The Court of the Crimson King

King Crimson

In The Court of the Crimson King

2010 reissue. 200 gram vinyl

LP, Inner Knot Records


A1 21st Century Schizoid Man Including Mirrors 7:21
A2 I Talk To The Wind 6:08
A3 Epitaph Including March For No Reason And Tomorrow And Tomorrow 8:52
B1 Moonchild Including The Dream And The Illusion 12:15
B2 The Court Of The Crimson King Including The Return Of The Fire Witch And The Dance Of The Puppets 9:25
Regular price $32.99