Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

In Utero (2013 Mix)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


In Utero (2013 Mix)

DGC – 2 x Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Record Store Day, Gatefold, 180 Gram

A1 Serve The Servants 3:37
A2 Scentless Apprentice
A3 Heart-Shaped Box
B1 Rape Me 2:49
B2 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle 4:12
B3 Dumb
C1 Very Ape 1:57
C2 Milk It 3:56
C3 Pennyroyal Tea 3:32
D1 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter 4:52
D2 Tourette's 1:35
D3 All Apologies
Regular price $38.99